Haiti Cultural Exchange presents SHOP HAITI | Virtual Bazaar Kreyòl

DCAEC5FA-4234-435B-90EE-05341079CB5F

HCX is proud to share a curated list of Haitian shops you can purchase from virtually this holiday season! 

AltarArt | @altarart 

Atizana Inspired | @atizanainspired | https://atizanainspired.com 

Bazile Sauce | @bazilesauce | https://www.bazilesauce.com  

Bijou Lakay | @bijoulakay | https://bijoulakayhaiti.com  

Bonbon Lakay | @bonbonlakay | bonbonlakay.com 

Brooklyn Essence | @brooklynessence | etsy.com/shop/brooklynessence 

Brooklyn Loves Haiti | @twafey | https://www.etsy.com/shop/twafey 

Bien Abyé | @bienabye | https://www.dayannedanier.com 

Cantave De Saint Marc | @cantavedesaintmarc | https://cantavedesaintmarc.com  

Clairin the Spirit of Haiti|@clairinthespiritofhaiti | https://www.thespiritofhaiti.com 

Cremas Absalon | @cremasabsalon https://cremasabsalon.com

Fanm Djanm | @fanmdjanm | https://www.fanmdjanm.com 

Flatbush Caton Market | @flatbushcatonmarket | http://flatbushcatonmarket.com 

HaiTea | @haitea | https://myhaitea.com  

Haiti Design Co | @haitidesignco | https://haitidesignco.org 

Karabela Nations | @Karabela_nations | https://karabelanations.com  

Les Chocolateries Askanya | @askanyachocolate | https://askanya.ht 

Manny’s Sister | @mannysister | https://www.etsy.com/shop/mannysister/ 

Nadege Fleurimond | @nadegefleurimond | https://roariorshop.com 

Pyelila | @pyelila | https://www.inprnt.com/gallery/pyelila/ 

Taste of Haiti Box | @tasteofhaitibox | https://tasteofhaitibox.com 

Thorobredbooks | @thorobredbooks | http://www.thorobredbooks.com 

This entry was posted on Friday, December 11th, 2020 at 4:16 pm and is filed under Uncategorized. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed. You can skip to the end and leave a response. Pinging is currently not allowed.